Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of In My Orbit with Jennifer Oliver O'Connell

Full Interview: Father Frank Pavone of Priests for Life

Fr. Pavone speaks on former President Trump's defining speech on Republicans and Life, as well as what is happening within the pro-life movement post-Dobbs.

As some of you know, I have been pro-life before I would have even considered myself a conservative. I have never understood the need to kill any life in the womb, and the present bloodlust to murder infants who are viable outside of the womb is beyond the pale.

This post is for paid subscribers

In My Orbit with Jennifer Oliver O'Connell
Everything That's On My Mind...
Opinion and Analysis on Politics and Pop Culture, mostly, with Detours into Food, Yoga, and Reinvention.