In My Orbit with Jennifer Oliver O'Connell
Everything That's On My Mind...
Segment With Mike Ferguson on His American Viewpoints Podcast
0:00
-10:01

Segment With Mike Ferguson on His American Viewpoints Podcast

Republicans are either on the side of Life or muddying the waters. They need to get with the program, or get out of the way.
Transcript

No transcript...

Happy Monday! I hope everyone had a beautiful and delicious Thanksgiving weekend. I am thankful for you, my subscribers, and your continued interest and support of my work. Can you believe we are in the last few days of November 2023? One more month, and it’s full steam ahead to 2024 and all that it portends.

As promised, here is my discussion with Mike Ferguson for his American Viewpoints Podcast. We dug deeper into my article on RedState:

The Republican Party Needs to Stop Blaming Their Failures on the Pro-Life Movement

Just shy of 10 minutes. Enjoy!

0 Comments
In My Orbit with Jennifer Oliver O'Connell
Everything That's On My Mind...
Opinion and Analysis on Politics and Pop Culture, mostly, with Detours into Food, Yoga, and Reinvention.