In My Orbit with Jennifer Oliver O'Connell
Everything That's On My Mind...
Happy New Year and the Political and Personal Outlook for 2023
0:00
-11:52

Happy New Year and the Political and Personal Outlook for 2023

Forgiveness for my absence, and how 2023 is shaping up so far.

Happy Tuesday! After a brief battle with COVID and a rocky start to the New Year, I am back on track and back to the Substack. Thank you for being my subscribers this past year, and for returning this year. And welcome to my new subscribers! I hope you enjoy being a part of what is going on In My Orbit.

This audio bite is a new thing for this new year, and makes for easier communication of immediate news items and events that doesn’t require me setting up a camera or putting on makeup! LOL

I mention my first week of the New Year coverage over at RedState, which has set the tone not only for 2023, but our 118th Congress. Also, lots of skinny on the RNC Chair slugfest, which is up for vote on January 27. You can find it all at this link: Jennifer Oliver O’Connell on RedState.

Let me know what your plans, goals, visions are for 2023, and how my coverage, deep dives, and explorations can contribute to your year.

Looking forward to the year and all it entails!

0 Comments
In My Orbit with Jennifer Oliver O'Connell
Everything That's On My Mind...
Opinion and Analysis on Politics and Pop Culture, mostly, with Detours into Food, Yoga, and Reinvention.