Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

What's Spinning? MOTION 2023 is Underway!

A brief "Hello" from Birmingham, at the MOTION 2023 Youth Conference

Happy Friday, subscribers! I haven’t done a video bite for a while, so decided to patch in from the MOTION 2023 Youth conference where I am volunteering for my church, The Church of the Highlands. I’ve met some really great people, including our Perimeter Team.

The Perimeter Team is tasked with ensuring the youngins stay inside the BJCC grounds and others who are not authorized to be there stay out, as well as praying over all the day’s events and all the young people. It’s been a wonderful time, and today I got to slip into the main arena for some worship with the fabulous Cody Carnes.

Just a short video and some of that delicious worship. Thanks for being a part of My Orbit!

0 Comments
In My Orbit with Jennifer Oliver O'Connell
In My Orbit with Jennifer Oliver O'Connell
Authors
As the Girl Turns