Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

What's Spinning? A Full Week of Interview Subjects, Culminating with my Chat with Investigative Journalist Lara Logan

A teaser on my conversation today with the award-winning journalist about her J6 Docuseries: “The Rest of The Story"

It’s been a week of quality interviews, culminating with a bit of time with Lara Logan! Not only did she pay me some really beautiful compliments (so gracious of her) that boosted my ego, but she talked about her J6 docuseries, The Rest of the Story. Here’s a bit of a tease from me about that. For you free subscribers, you’ll get to see some snippets on my writeup at RedState.com. Paid subscribers, you get the Full Monty.

0 Comments
In My Orbit with Jennifer Oliver O'Connell
In My Orbit with Jennifer Oliver O'Connell
Authors
As the Girl Turns