Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of In My Orbit with Jennifer Oliver O'Connell

The 'Keep Nine' Coalition Has a Plan to Maintain the Integrity of the Supreme Court

Former Tennessee AG and Appellate Court Judge Paul Summers spoke with me about how 'Keep Nine' was formed and why it matters.

I had a lovely conversation with former Tennessee AG and Appellate Court Judge Paul Summers who is the key spokesperson for the Keep Nine Coalition.

The Keep Nine Coalition feels the number of Supreme Court Justices should not be changed, and should not be threatened by the vagaries of politics. According to AG Summers, our country has had nine Supreme C…

The full video is for paid subscribers

In My Orbit with Jennifer Oliver O'Connell
In My Orbit with Jennifer Oliver O'Connell
Authors
As the Girl Turns