Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of In My Orbit with Jennifer Oliver O'Connell

Parent's Rally at Capistrano Unified School District

Capistrano Unified School Board candidate Kira Davis and other grassroots candidates celebrate the power and passion of the Parent's Movement!

As I expressed in my recent post, “Because All Politics IS Local,” Parents are beyond fed up with the state of affairs with school boards and unelected bureaucrats who use their position as a cudgel to control children and force them into masks, as well as mandating they take unsafe COVID vaccines that are proving to be deadly and far more dangerous tha…

The full video is for paid subscribers

In My Orbit with Jennifer Oliver O'Connell
In My Orbit with Jennifer Oliver O'Connell
Authors
As the Girl Turns