Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

IN MY ORBIT: CPAC Missive for 02-24-2022

The Girl is at CPAC this week! Looking forward to the line up of speakers and opportunities to connect with fellow conservatives across America and in the media.

Hey there!

I literally just stepped off the plane from California to Florida, and Lyft-ed over to the Rosen Shingle Creek and Westgate Resorts in beautiful Orlando for CPAC 2022.

Thursday is the first day of this conservative conference, and the CPAC crowd was warming up. There’s a much different vibe than last year, and I talk a little bit about it, as well as give you a preview of the radio-end of Media Row.

Enjoy, and I’ll be checking in some more throughout the weekend!

0 Comments
In My Orbit with Jennifer Oliver O'Connell
In My Orbit with Jennifer Oliver O'Connell
Authors
As the Girl Turns