Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of In My Orbit with Jennifer Oliver O'Connell

Full Interview: Roman Balmakov, "No Farmers, No Food: Will You Eat the Bugs?"

A great conversation with this cutting-edge Millennial journalist.

All my subscribers should have received the post about this Epoch Times original documentary, No Farmers, No Food: Will You Eat the Bugs? The film premiered on Monday, September 25 on the branded website above and EpochTV.

Last week I sat down with journalist, senior correspondent, and host of Facts Matter Roman Balmakov to talk about this year-long jou…

The full video is for paid subscribers

In My Orbit with Jennifer Oliver O'Connell
In My Orbit with Jennifer Oliver O'Connell
Authors
As the Girl Turns