Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

CPAC Missive 02-26-2022 with The Real Kira Davis!

CPAC Day 3 was chock full of busyness and some great interviews, like this one with one of my mentors, The Real Kira Davis.

Saturday, and Day 3 of CPAC 2022! The Secret Service is here, confiscating contraband (like my water bottle), and patting people down. Which only means one thing: Trump is here! The 45th President will be speaking this evening, and the entire place is lit!

I have interviews lined up with several female congressional candidates who are looking to disrupt the Congress (please, God), so it’s hanging out at the Townhall Media booth on Media Row, and networking with old and new peeps in between media hits.

I mentioned yesterday I’d be talking with RedState Editor-at-Large Kira Davis for a bit, so here we are, with a fun photo bomb from Tony Katz’s producer Sarah Smith (@mamaswati on Twitter).

Besides RedState, here’s where you can find the stylish and talented Kira Davis:

Just Listen To Yourself Podcast
Twitter: @realkiradavis
Facebook: Real Kira Davis
Locals: Davis Nation

0 Comments
In My Orbit with Jennifer Oliver O'Connell
In My Orbit with Jennifer Oliver O'Connell
Authors
As the Girl Turns