Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

What's Spinning: Will Be Kickin' It With Kash Patel, and I Have Lots of Questions

Just a teaser on what I plan to discuss with the former Trump official and author.

On Wednesday, I interviewed Former Chief of Staff for the Department of Defense, Deputy Assistant to former President Donald Trump, lead investigator for the RussiaGate hoax, and author of Government Gangsters Kash Patel to talk about his latest Brave Book, The Plot Against the King 3 and those assassination attempts against former President and GOP nominee Donald Trump.

Stay tuned for snippets of the interview on RedState. Of course, paid subscribers will get the full interview here on the Stack.

Discussion about this podcast

In My Orbit with Jennifer Oliver O'Connell
Everything That's On My Mind...
Opinion and Analysis on Politics and Pop Culture, mostly, with Detours into Food, Yoga, and Reinvention.